E-Mail-Adressen

Schulleitung:

Tietze, Roman (Schulleiter): roman.tietze@schule-sh.de

Hemfort, Marianne (stellv. Schulleiterin): marianne.hemfort@schule-sh.de

Lehrkräfte:

Arens, Gudrun: gudrun.arens@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Badoczy, Bianca: bianca.badoczy@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Bell, Adrienne: adrienne.bell@schule-sh.de

Berglmeier, Nina: nina.berglmeier@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Bünger, Anna: anna.buenger@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Diekmann, Katja: katja.diekmann@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Günther, Linda (Elternzeit): linda.guenther@schule-sh.de

Horn, Pia: pia.horn@schule-sh.de

Horst, Elena (Seiteneinstieg): elena.horst@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Kober, Marie-Luise: marie-luise.kober@schule-sh.de

Linda-Schulze, Kim (Referendarin): kim.linda-schulze@schule-sh.de

Lindmüller, Maike: maike.lindmueller@schule-sh.de

Roth, Dagmar: dagmar.roth@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Shelton, Christopher: christopher.shelton@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Staudt, Diana: diana.staudt@schule-sh.de

 

Förderschullehrkraft:

Leidner, Beate: beate.leidner@schule-sh.de

 

Katholische Religion:

Grabert-Koch, Angela: angela.grabert-koch@schule-sh.de

 

Vertretungslehrkräfte:

Augustyniak, Lena: lena.augustyniak@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Roth, Margaux: margaux.roth@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Seeger, Christina: christina.seeger@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

Weinkauff, Nicole:  nicole.weinkauff@gsaa-ahrensburg.de

 

Schulsozialarbeit:

Fein, Sandra: Sandra.Fein@schule.landsh.de

 

Sekretariat:

Jäckel, Aranka: grundschule-am-aalfang.ahrensburg@schule.landsh.de

 

Hausmeister:

Hiller, Mike: maik.hiller@schule.landsh.de